Map/Hours | 1490 Lee Trevino El Paso
1 mile North of I-10

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about El Paso Honda? Then look below to read the opinions of our past customers. This is a great way to learn about our dealership.

Don’t forget to write us a review or a testimonial of your own. After you have been to El Paso Honda, we want to hear what you have to say. We always value the opinions of our customers, and we appreciate any feedback you can provide.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
R. Sanchez Jr. 19 Jan 2016
I just purchased a 2016 Honda Accord Sport and can honestly say that I've never had a more pleasant buying experience. The guys at El Paso Honda really took care of me from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I drove off the lot in my new car. I would recommend buying from El Paso Honda to... all my dearest friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
princessnana 18 Jan 2016
This was my first time dealing with honda dealership and it was s great experience thanks to salesperson Rudy Herrera. He worked with me. For several days to find the right car for my son within our budget. I would definitely recommend you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Richard Alvarado 18 Jan 2016
I just bought my first car at El Paso Honda with Gerado Martinez and Gilbert. The great customer service is what got me to leave in my 2016 civic. i am really thankful for the serivce.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenya-Austin 16 Jan 2016
During Christmas, we were in the market for a three row seat SUV. We had already done our research and even test drove a couple of other non-Honda SUVs. Mr. Gerardo Martinez approached us in a very courteous manner. Since we already knew exactly what we were looking for, he showed us our way to were... the Pilot SUVs were. It was a huge coincidence that they had in stock the Pilot Touring, even the gorgeous white color, that we wanted to test drive. He immediately proved that he?s really familiar with the vehicle, and how it evolved. He talked about all the features and demonstrated how they worked. We also discussed what our options for pricing and financing were with the Sales Manager. A very genteel gentleman as well. At the end, we bought the Pilot Touring. We requested some extra accessories for our new vehicle. They promise they would have them shipped and installed before the end of December and they kept it. When closing the deal, the Finance Manager, Mr. Rick Nava explained in detailed what the documents that we were to sign were about. In general, we?ve got nothing to say but good things about this dealership. Kudos, El Paso Honda! Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DDL48 16 Jan 2016
Sales person was knowledgeable with the vehicle, promptly assisted, remembered from our last visit. Chose Honda over Mazda due to good review and value of vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricardo Alvarado 14 Jan 2016
Awesome customer service, will recommend anyone who is looking to buy a new or used car to come see El Paso Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ve 13 Jan 2016
the purchase process was super easy! Gilbert was extremely helpful and I was able to find exactly what I wanted
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Lopez 26 Dec 2015
So happy with our service at El Paso Honda. The sales staff, Stephen, was very willing to work with us on price and payments for our new Pilot, unlike other dealerships in town. The El Paso Honda staff has helped to ensure that we have a very Merry Christmas. We have been dedicated customers and wil...l continue to be so. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Honda all the way! 19 Dec 2015
This is my fourth Honda from El Paso Honda. My recent purchase, a 2015 Pilot, was effortless and I have had no worries, stresses, or problems. Even with body repairs due to being 'kissed' by another car, I had no fears just total confidence with El Paso Honda handling it. My only problem with the re...pair work was the 'Pilot Separation Anxiety' I suffered while driving a rental. Customer service is supreme at this dealership. I can call Sally in Service and she provides guidance by answering my questions, however mundane. Ralph Stich takes the time and effort to address every concern that I have about my Pilot, and that wasn't just the first day of ownership. I didn't drive off the lot until HE was sure that I was comfortable with the knowledge and utilization of important features of my new Pilot. Talk about caring! I don't know what their manager, Mr. G. Miller, puts in the water, but the staff of El Paso Honda truly represents the quality of not only the product, but of their people. I live 4 blocks from the other Honda dealership in this town, but prefer to drive across town to El Paso Honda. This is where I will continue to spend my money, and who I recommend my friends to. American Honda, you should be proud. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
G. Delgado 12 Dec 2015
My mom and I decided to go Honda since my husband recently bought a car here and kept raving about the awesome service. We went in 30 min before closing on a Saturday night. We were greeted by our sales consultant ESTEBAN, and before he could show us any cars we bombarded him with our demands, which... were to me a little far fetched for a new car. My mom is very old fashioned and was scared to get a high payment since she just recently retired, which also lead her to think that she was not going to get approved. So we asked Esteban to crunch some numbers for us and run her credit before we fell in love with a car, he and the finance manager GERRY VERA literary did everything they could to make my mom happy. Gerry not only bring down her payments to EXACTLY what she wanted but also got her 0% interest rate !!!! We walked away without a car that night because it was too dark to pick out a color, Esteban was not pushy or upset, he simply said when ever your ready come back. We took a couple of days to go back, and I'm glad to say we were NOT pestered like other auto dealers we have tried to work with before. We went back a few days later and Esteban showed my mom almost EVERY civic with every different color combination they had, and finally decided on a car. Esteban and Gerry made our car buying experience pain free and super easy. We will definitely be returning to Honda with that Duo for our next purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Parts