Map/Hours | 1490 Lee Trevino El Paso
1 mile North of I-10

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about El Paso Honda? Then look below to read the opinions of our past customers. This is a great way to learn about our dealership.

Don’t forget to write us a review or a testimonial of your own. After you have been to El Paso Honda, we want to hear what you have to say. We always value the opinions of our customers, and we appreciate any feedback you can provide.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Duran Family 10 Dec 2015
My father and mother just recently purchased a Honda Pilot from Jerry Vera and Ralph at the ELP Honda Lee Trevino location. I know this might sound cheesy but the customer service that they received brought me to tears, knowing that this might be their last vehicle purchased due to their health and ...age. They always wanted a New larger vehicle to hold all of their grand babies and now they are able to make that happen. Not only was Honda able to give them the monthly amount that was suitable for them but when my father went back to pick up after the detail. My father was taught how to input phone numbers and was explained what each and every button was for. We don't feel like we were just another customer but we now feel like we are part of the ELP Honda Family. So to all of ELP Honda, we LOVE you all and thank you!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Goflores 06 Dec 2015
Our ,1st buy was a CRV for my son n our salesman Rudy was a great help n for my wife for this Christmas I got her a 2013 Honda Accord. Our salesman gave use a great buy for my 2nd veichel he is friendly n honest can't find those honest salesman. Had a great experience with my new accord.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dozia666 30 Nov 2015
I purchased the new 2016 honda civic sedan about two weeks ago , I am very satisfied with my civic it runs smoothly and the turbo feels awsome , picks up speed immediately , it saves me alot of gas . What i love about it the most is how big the inside is , it has various compartments inside the ar...m rest not to mention the seats come with its own individual heaters for your butt (: very cozy for winter . The computer update it comes with is excellent very accurate and fast i really recommend the new 2016 civic i dont regret one bit purchasing my car ! The salesman who helped me out was really friendly he did a great job listening to my needs/wants , helped me out in every step to purchase my car . I will definitely be going back to purchase another car at El Paso Honda ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Aaron 30 Nov 2015
Mr. Gerardo Martinez, was very patient and actually cared about helping me and my fiance out. We had a car up for reposession, and he helped us trade it in and get a great deal on a new Civic.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martia LaManna 29 Nov 2015
After having the worst experience at Borman while trying to trade in my 2014 Honda Civic Coupe, I tried my luck with ELP Honda per a recommendation from a friend here in the city. Being new to ELP, I wasn't sure where to go and who to trust. When I walked in, I was met by Steven Wayne, who immediate...ly provided me with an appraisal that was exactly blue book. Seamless and simple and so nice - I love ELP Honda and how attentive Steven Wayne was and the polite and engaging conversation with him and Ralph. I look forward to being a repeat customer when I come back in for my HR-V. Highly recommended! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Hilda 24 Nov 2015
Stephen really did a great job helping me find the car I wanted! He was very helpful and patient!
5 rate
Cars.com
CBC El Paso Honda Fan 14 Nov 2015
The service and management at El Paso Honda is outstanding! Our sales representative, Mr. Gerardo Martinez, is very knowledgeable and experienced. He provided us with the opportunity to ask questions and make a thorough decision without feeling any pressure to purchase. The General Manager and Finan...ce Manager also provided ease through the process and demonstrated their expertise. Great Service! Hopefully, we can come back to purchase another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Maria Montes 11 Nov 2015
The whole process was very easy. My salesman Esteban Sanchez really took his time and helped me pick the best car for me. He really knew everything about the cars and was able to show me all the awesome features my car has! I will definintely recommend him to anyone shopping for a car!
5 rate
Cars.com
armendarez 26 Oct 2015
vixtor sold me a civic last year so when my daughter needed a car i didnt think twice he got me a great deal and made my day once again i will continue to purchase all my vehicles only from el paso honda
5 rate
Cars.com
quijas 26 Oct 2015
The salesman i had was very honest Jason was able to answer all my question i was a rudolph honda and was lied to im Glad i made the chose to come to el paso honda
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Parts