Map/Hours | 1490 Lee Trevino El Paso
1 mile North of I-10

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about El Paso Honda? Then look below to read the opinions of our past customers. This is a great way to learn about our dealership.

Don’t forget to write us a review or a testimonial of your own. After you have been to El Paso Honda, we want to hear what you have to say. We always value the opinions of our customers, and we appreciate any feedback you can provide.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
elpasodame 26 Oct 2015
awesome and great and prompt service Jason Quinn is a great salesman
5 rate
Cars.com
Diana Vandivort 15 Oct 2015
This is my 5th Honda purchase solely based on the excellent service I have received from Juda Escobar time and time again. I refer all my family and friends because I know they are in good hands and most importantly he is someone you can trust is looking out for your best interest. This time around ...I got an opportunity to also work with Fernie Diegeuz who went above and beyond to ensure that my busy schedule didn't interfere with my buying process. Thank you both for your first class treatment!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Alejandro B. Garcia 10 Oct 2015
as a husband and father one of my main concern is my family finances. your dealership has gone the extra mile to ease my conerns. i am very happy with your deal and to add to that your service was great. i want to thank Steven, Blake, Geronimo and George for all they did for me.
5 rate
Cars.com
Elvira Garcia 10 Oct 2015
the service was very professional. your employees in all areas was very warm, polite, friendly, and down to earth. i would not just recommend your company but i would also come back. your prices were very good and the service was great. i atribute this to Steven, Blake, Geronimo, and George. thank y...ou for everything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Melody 29 Sep 2015
Fernie Diegas was an amazing dealer! He called back the same day I called and told him what car I wanted. Overall GREAT service!
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie Franco 28 Sep 2015
Overall, excellent customer service. The deal was good I sure dont have any negative comments about El Paso Honda.
5 rate
Cars.com
HondaGuy 14 Sep 2015
El Paso Honda and Fernie Rivera made purchasing a new car a great no hassle experience. This was simply the best experience I have had buying a new car. Fernie is extremely customer oriented, provides a competitive price and follows through on his commitments. If you're looking to buy a new Honda, c...heck with Fernie first and save yourself a lot of time. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TMC 08 Sep 2015
Second car I buy here, Would buy another car here. Mr. Gerardo Martinez is an excellent salesman.
5 rate
Cars.com
Clara Limon 02 Sep 2015
My Sales Associate was Fernando Dieguez at El Paso Honda. I have purchased two cars from El Paso Honda through Mr. Dieguez. Recently, I purchased a Honda Accord with the help of Mr. Dieguez who was very attentive to what I wanted in my car. He encouraged me through the financing process even when I ...had given up and he found a way for me to afford the car I wanted. Mr. Dieguez personally delivered my beautiful car to my home after having it cIeaned, waxed and after windows tinted. I will recommend Fernando Dieguez to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LUPEELPASOHONDA 31 Aug 2015
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE FROM MR. GERARDO MARTINEZ WITH EL PASO HONDA. VERY PROFESSIONAL IN ALL ASPECTS. WOULD RECOMMEND HONDA AND GERARDO MARTINEZ.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Parts