Map/Hours | 1490 Lee Trevino El Paso
1 mile North of I-10

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about El Paso Honda? Then look below to read the opinions of our past customers. This is a great way to learn about our dealership.

Don’t forget to write us a review or a testimonial of your own. After you have been to El Paso Honda, we want to hear what you have to say. We always value the opinions of our customers, and we appreciate any feedback you can provide.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
donna 28 Aug 2015
2015 honda civic Jason sold me a used vehicle last year and has been great when ever i needed something he was there for me every step of the way so when i wanted to buy my new one there was no way i was buying from anyone else come and see him you wont be dissapointed
5 rate
Cars.com
Mr. Jaquez 28 Aug 2015
ill keep is short Jason and Juda are amazing i live in las cruses and drive past all the other dealers they are no good if you want a great deal and awesome service you have to come to el paso honda
5 rate
Cars.com
avila 28 Aug 2015
its awesome i have bought mulitple vehicles from Jason and he always treats us like family its always a quick process and very informative i recomened that you come see him today
5 rate
Cars.com
DR. 28 Aug 2015
i purchased my New 2016 Honda Pilot today i would say that i have gone to all surrounding dealerships in search of one and could not find any and when i did they wanted to overcharge me to purchase it I called in and spoke to Jason and when i got there he had it in the front for me to see and drive ...i was amazed with all the saftey features that the vehicles have and the service i got i know that i gor a great deal at el paso honda i can say this with confidence that if you are not purchaing your vehicles from Jason Quinn you are truly missing out Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
GI KID 28 Aug 2015
JASON QUINN IS AN AMAZING SALES MAN AND PROVIDES QUALITY SERVICE EVERYTIME I SEE HIM THE DEALERSHIP IS TRUELY AMAZING COME DOWN I KNOW THAT THEY WILL HELP YOU OUT I HAD BAD CREDIT AND LEFT WITH A NEW CAR JASON HELPED GET ME APPROVED I KNOW THAT HE WILL HELP YOU
5 rate
Cars.com
VASQUEZ 28 Aug 2015
THIS IS THE 5TH CAR I BUY FROM HERE AND EVERY TIME THAT I HAVE BOUGHT A CAR IT IS SO AMAZING (JASON QUINN) IS THE BEST SALES PROFESSIONAL I HAVE DEALT WITH IN ALL MY YEARS OF PURCHAING CARS I LOVE THE STAFF AND THE WIDE SELECTIONS OF CARS THAT ARE AVAILIBLE THANK YOU AGAIN EL PASO HONDA
5 rate
Cars.com
Shimon G 28 Aug 2015
I choice this rating because i heard great things and i know that they would help me with their full support. I also know because i did some research and heard nothing but great things.
4 rate
Cars.com
Richard Haro 28 Aug 2015
El Paso Honda made our experience purchasing a 2015 Honda Odyssey painless. Starting with the sales manager Juda Escobar and following will our sales associate Steve Wayne. Steve was exceptional. His knowledge about the Honda Odyssey was very informative. His character represented one of enthusiasm ...and honesty and we felt no pressure when considering our purchase. When it came to the financing Gerry Vera was detailed in every step of the financing. All our questions were answered with details and we had no surprises. We highly recommend Steve Wayne if you are considering a purchase. I personally already have two referrals for him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Joey c 26 Aug 2015
Franky made all my expectations true about knowing how to honestly treat a person and his ability to make things and lifes happen best car i would ever own thanks franky EL PASO HONDA
5 rate
Cars.com
Alex 24 Aug 2015
mr gerardo was a very helpful car salesman at EL PASO HONDA. the finance officer as well. management worked great with me to get me into my new accord and i would highly reccomend to anyone interested to buy from these great guys here. i went to the competition just to see their prices and it was th...eir service that made me run back. excellent service here!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Parts