Map/Hours | 1490 Lee Trevino El Paso
1 mile North of I-10

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about El Paso Honda? Then look below to read the opinions of our past customers. This is a great way to learn about our dealership.

Don’t forget to write us a review or a testimonial of your own. After you have been to El Paso Honda, we want to hear what you have to say. We always value the opinions of our customers, and we appreciate any feedback you can provide.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A. Peinado 23 Aug 2015
George Makhoul and Fernie Dieguez made the buying process painless and were straight forward. I highly recommend El Paso Honda over other Honda dealers in the El Paso area. I will no longer buy anywhere else.
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricardo Nava 22 Aug 2015
The customer service received at El Paso Honda far exceeded my experience with other car dealerships. Rick Nava was very thorough and ensured my wife and I were completely satisfied with our purchase with out any pressure. Thanks to a great team at El Paso Honda that demonstrates knowledge of produc...t and great customer services I am a owner of a brand new Honda Accord. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ricardo Nava 22 Aug 2015
Was recently in the market for a new vehicle. It was a no-brainer where I needed to begin, El Paso Honda. We had a great experience in a previous vehicle purchase here. We knew El Paso Honda would meet our needs. Salesman Fernando Dieguez was extremely courteous, friendly, knowledgeable and easy to ...get in touch with. We told him what we needed and what qualities we want in our vehicle. With his assistnace our experience was quick and hassle free. Now we are proud owners of a new Honda Accord. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert Gomez 22 Aug 2015
Gerardo Martinez was a great sales associate he was very nowledgeable with the vehicals. right away he approached us and greeted us wuth his name and very professional. he explained every feature took his time and was very friendly. i would definetly recommed Geraldo Martinez
5 rate
Cars.com
Hector Rodriguez 22 Aug 2015
I am very satisfied with my purchase new Honda Accord 2015
5 rate
Cars.com
Melissa Valdez 21 Aug 2015
Great Service. The staff was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. Sincerely appreciated the time they took to go above and beyond to ensure I walked out content and secure in my new purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
MJohnson 21 Aug 2015
I had been a faithful Ford owner for many years when my last vehicle left me on the side of the road, and the bad part about it is the vehicle had less than 17,000 miles. Ford informed me that my truck would be more than a month in service with no hope of a loaner or rental. I visited nearly every d...ealership in town because I NEED a vehicle because both my wife and I work and let's face it rentals can get expensive fast. I went to this dealership just to try my luck. I was impressed immediately because instead of telling me that I was on my own upon hearing my situation, my salesman, Mr. Martinez, went and got his sales manager Juda Escobar. Mr. Escobar went out of his way to make me feel like a priority. Even when Mr. Martinez had a day off on delivery day they thought ahead and already had a backup salesman there to assist me Mr. Sanchez. They paired me with an excellent car at an excellent price and the entire process was painless. They took the time to teach me the "ins and outs" of this entire car before I took delivery of the car. I couldn't be more pleased. This dealership will have my business for as long as they uphold this level of customer service and I live in the area. They have been second to none!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Christina Soria 17 Aug 2015
We had a wonderful salesman help us out. His name is Mr. Ralph Stich. We have purchased 2 vehicles prior to this new purchase and he is very helpful, takes his time to explain features, and is available to answer our questions. I will recommend him.
5 rate
Cars.com
Martin F 15 Aug 2015
Fernie Rivera at El Paso Honda went above and beyond for my family and I. My 04 odyssey left us stranded in Indio California while headed home from vacation. Drove back to El Paso in a rental and was having trouble with the California dealer. I called Rudolph Honda and they wouldn't help me since my... van wasn't in El Paso. I called Fernie at El Paso Honda and he made arrangements for my 04 odyssey to be picked up and got me into a new 2015 Honda Odyssey. His service and El Paso Honda's was outstanding. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Rick 15 Aug 2015
The customer service was absolutley great. Employee is fast and effecient. Overall got a great deal. I recomend going with sales man Blake Barron.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Parts