Map/Hours | 1490 Lee Trevino El Paso
1 mile North of I-10

How Are We Doing?

Do you want to know more about El Paso Honda? Then look below to read the opinions of our past customers. This is a great way to learn about our dealership.

Don’t forget to write us a review or a testimonial of your own. After you have been to El Paso Honda, we want to hear what you have to say. We always value the opinions of our customers, and we appreciate any feedback you can provide.

Customer Lobby
169 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leo D., Horizon City, TX 14 Nov 2012
Ralph Stich went above and beyond to make this experience as quick and convienent as possible. Excellent painless service highly recommended, will definatly return. Thank you El Paso Honda and Ralph Stich
5 rate
Yelp
Tavo R., Denver, CO 18 Oct 2009
Mr. John Hummels, provided us with a great service. No beating around the bush, straight forward and, most importantly, respectful and patient. I fully recommend this dealership, even though they don't have a huge inventory as other nearby dealers, they provide you with a more personal and honest se...rvice. If you are on the market for a car contact Mr. Hummels. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
princessnana 18 Jan 2016
This was my first time dealing with honda dealership and it was s great experience thanks to salesperson Rudy Herrera. He worked with me. For several days to find the right car for my son within our budget. I would definitely recommend you.
5 rate
DealerRater
Goflores 06 Dec 2015
Our ,1st buy was a CRV for my son n our salesman Rudy was a great help n for my wife for this Christmas I got her a 2013 Honda Accord. Our salesman gave use a great buy for my 2nd veichel he is friendly n honest can't find those honest salesman. Had a great experience with my new accord.
5 rate
DealerRater
Dozia666 30 Nov 2015
I purchased the new 2016 honda civic sedan about two weeks ago , I am very satisfied with my civic it runs smoothly and the turbo feels awsome , picks up speed immediately , it saves me alot of gas . What i love about it the most is how big the inside is , it has various compartments inside the ar...m rest not to mention the seats come with its own individual heaters for your butt (: very cozy for winter . The computer update it comes with is excellent very accurate and fast i really recommend the new 2016 civic i dont regret one bit purchasing my car ! The salesman who helped me out was really friendly he did a great job listening to my needs/wants , helped me out in every step to purchase my car . I will definitely be going back to purchase another car at El Paso Honda ! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CBC El Paso Honda Fan 14 Nov 2015
The service and management at El Paso Honda is outstanding! Our sales representative, Mr. Gerardo Martinez, is very knowledgeable and experienced. He provided us with the opportunity to ask questions and make a thorough decision without feeling any pressure to purchase. The General Manager and Finan...ce Manager also provided ease through the process and demonstrated their expertise. Great Service! Hopefully, we can come back to purchase another vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
R. Sanchez Jr. 19 Jan 2016
I just purchased a 2016 Honda Accord Sport and can honestly say that I've never had a more pleasant buying experience. The guys at El Paso Honda really took care of me from the minute I walked in the door to the minute I drove off the lot in my new car. I would recommend buying from El Paso Honda to... all my dearest friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard Alvarado 18 Jan 2016
I just bought my first car at El Paso Honda with Gerado Martinez and Gilbert. The great customer service is what got me to leave in my 2016 civic. i am really thankful for the serivce.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenya-Austin 16 Jan 2016
During Christmas, we were in the market for a three row seat SUV. We had already done our research and even test drove a couple of other non-Honda SUVs. Mr. Gerardo Martinez approached us in a very courteous manner. Since we already knew exactly what we were looking for, he showed us our way to were... the Pilot SUVs were. It was a huge coincidence that they had in stock the Pilot Touring, even the gorgeous white color, that we wanted to test drive. He immediately proved that he?s really familiar with the vehicle, and how it evolved. He talked about all the features and demonstrated how they worked. We also discussed what our options for pricing and financing were with the Sales Manager. A very genteel gentleman as well. At the end, we bought the Pilot Touring. We requested some extra accessories for our new vehicle. They promise they would have them shipped and installed before the end of December and they kept it. When closing the deal, the Finance Manager, Mr. Rick Nava explained in detailed what the documents that we were to sign were about. In general, we?ve got nothing to say but good things about this dealership. Kudos, El Paso Honda! Keep it up! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
DDL48 16 Jan 2016
Sales person was knowledgeable with the vehicle, promptly assisted, remembered from our last visit. Chose Honda over Mazda due to good review and value of vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Service & Parts